Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Excelwnte atención!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Great job as always! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Tatiana G. and Jaime C. were patient, they explained my lease deal with no extra BS. For people that can appreciate a salesperson who isn’t all about the money but instead, making the customer satisfied and happy; Honda of Greenwich is the place to go!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

I would like to personally thank Lou and Ray of Greenwich Honda for going above and beyond to resolve my recent issue. Lou resolved my problem the same day that he became aware of it. Additionally, Ray went above and beyond to make sure that the process and transition to my new car went as smooth as possible. I even forgot my EZPZ pass and insurance cards in my old car, and Ray personally delivered them to my home!!!I cannot recommend Ray and Lou of Greenwich Honda enough! Thanks again!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Everybody was great at Greenwich Honda this, is a correction to my previous review and Lou Piccirillo accidently got one star when he surely should get 5 stars, sorry Lou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Leased my Honda Passport here and got a great deal. Aldaberto Rodriguez took care of me and was professional and courteous. All the people at Greenwich Honda were great. Hope to be back next time around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Great experience at Greenwich Honda, Aldaberto took care of my Passport lease and it was smooth and easy. Great place to buy or lease a Honda everyone was nice and courteous. Would definitely go back for my next vehicle.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review